One Lovely Blog Award

 

A big thanks to Kae at  Rebel Kae : One Quest At A Time for nominating me for the One Lovely Blog Award! I feel so loved.

Here are the rules:

  1. Thank and link back to the person who nominated you
  2. List the rules and display the award
  3. Include seven facts about yourself
  4. Nominate 10-15  other bloggers and let them know about the award by commenting on their blog
  5. Follow the blogger who nominated you (if not already!)

7 Facts About Me

1. I have five cats: Buck, Blue, Boo, Autumn and Star. Fun side fact: if cat poop was a building material, I would have a mansion

2. I. LOVE. Horror. Video. Games.

3. I’ve been with my boyfriend for six years

4. My birthday is Halloween. This year I’ll be the ripe age of 29.

5. I really love human resources. I was taught it’s important to love what you do, and I certainly love what I do (even if it drives me crazy)

6. I want to go as Billy Mays for Halloween this year. Don’t laugh; it’s hilarious and you know it.

7. Every “emotional” episode of the original anime series Sailor Moon makes me cry. The new anime, Sailor Moon Crystal, has an ending that makes me tear up.

My Nominations

My votes:

Damn girl, that’s a lot of fattitude

Better not broken

Always thinking I’m fat

I am my own island

The dark warrior project

Harsh Reality

The grizzle grits mill

Save me from BPD

Goddiss

Spud to Stud

Mama Ames Gets Healthy!

Blackbird’s Nest

A Mother’s escape

Dangerous Curves Ahead!

Candidly Bleu

Heart of a Lunatic

Ann St. Vincent

Life as I know it

I am getting fit, I think

My So-Called Life

The Write Perspective

The Dragon’s Lair

If you don’t see your blog, I’m sorry. Let me know! I thought I got everybody.

10 Comments

  1. Happy “early” BIrthday and Congratulations on your One Lovely Blog Award. I love the names of your cats. Thank you so much for the nomination as well.

    Like

  2. Thank you for the nomination 😀 . I replied on the comment you left at Heart of a Lunatic, but I thought I’d say thanks here too. I’m stoked I was one of the bloggers you nominated.

    Like

Leave a Reply

