Week 4: Summary Week

I was very (re: VERY) sick the past week. Sunday night, I came home from the movies and felt my throat starting to hurt.

I wake up Monday and nearly pass out. It was bad. Long story short, I was given antiboltis and managed to get rid of my fever. Even more so, it was the first time an infection didn’t seep into my lungs.

thumbsup
Found via PhotoBucket under “celebration”….

However, I didn’t exercise this week. That bummed me out. Still, I managed to lose 1.5 pounds, so it wasn’t a total loss.

Well, it’s a new week. Can’t go backwards!

Leave a Reply

