Oh Boy, Racism and Hate!

I had completely forgotten I commented on a post some time back regarding yet another anti-Obama (anti-anyone who isn’t white) website (warning: I think these people might be clinically insane). I don’t see any comment on there left by me, but I can only assume I left some sort of comment asking WTF is wrong with them, but I guess sane comments are deleted *shrug*.

However, Dennis Habern’s comment is only the iceberg of what he writes about. It’s actually scary. If anyone should ever be a candidate to be involuntary committed, this guy is its poster child.

From: Dennis Habern (AKA worthless pile of human skin)

Have you ever known a Black to speak clearly on his own? 99% of the Black
and Arab communities, are uneducated, and therefore, if it is not written down
on paper, what they impart, will sound similar to their native, tribal language
with a tribal handshake. The current worthless Black turd of a POS of a token
Tar-Baby of a Muslim POTUS, is a graduate of “AFFIRMATIVE ACTION,”
therefore, lies the fallacy, where in reality, most Americans believe that he is the
smartest person in the room, but with most Blacks and Muslims, they are born,
one taco short of a full-platter, with “POLITICAL CORRECTNESS” covering for
them. In addition, it is a proven fact that 99% of Americans, only read and
comprehend at the 8th grade level, therefore, it is not difficult to comprehend
how this Black turd of a Muslim POTUS, was elected/selected.

I replied back to him, but for some reason, it didn’t send my comment. I couldn’t copy/paste, but, it’s really fruitless. This guy is far too gone to be reasoned with.

Thanks for giving all us white people a bigoted, terrible name. I sincerely hope you let go of all that hate you’re harboring. Truly sad.

 

Leave a Reply

